3rd Generation - Since 1907
100 Water Street
Skowhegan, Maine 04976
SHARE THIS PAGE
BROWSE OUR FINE PRODUCTS
Our fine quality diamond engagement rings and wedding bands are all made in the U.S.A.
You have our assurance of quality backed by 109 years serving Central Maine & beyond.
Visit, call, or email us with style names and inventory numbers so we can easily assist you in the design or purchase of any items.
When emailing, please put your name or identifying information in your subject line to us.
We want to make sure your email doesn't end up as spam.

~ ENGAGEMENT RINGS AND BRIDAL JEWELRY
Levy Creations http://levycreations.com
Stuller Settings http://stuller.com
Overnight Mountings http://overnightmountings.com
Camelot Bridal http://www.camelotbridal.com
Ostbye Settings http://ostbye.com
Rego Designs http://regodesigns.com


~ WEDDING BANDS: Precious Metal
Camelot Bridal http://www.camelotbridal.com
Stuller Settings http://stuller.com


~ WEDDING BANDS: Alternative Metal
Epic Wedding Rings http://jewelryinnovationsinc.com
Stuller Settings http://stuller.com


~ COLORED STONE JEWELRY
Stuller Settings http://stuller.com


~ WATCHES
Reactor Watches http://www.reactorwatch.com (Best Built Sport Watches on the Planet)
Citizen Watch http://www.citizenwatch.com (Eco-Drive Solar Driven- Never need a battery)


~ GOLD & SILVER CHAIN, EARRINGS & PENDANTS
Royal Chain http://www.royalchain.com
Midas Chain http://midaschain.com

~HANDMADE Earrings/Bracelets/Pendants/Rings
Peter James Designs http://peterjamesjewelry.com

~ CHARMS
Rembrandt Charms http://rembrandtcharms.com


~ DIAMOND LINE BRACELETS (Tennis Bracelets)
http://www.tennisjewelryonline.com
Design your own tennis bracelet. After creating your design just print off the results and we can place your order.

~ JEWELRY INSURANCE
Jewelry Mutual Insurance Company http://www.insureyourjewelry.com
http://www.jewelersmutualinfo.comFor a no-obligation (nobody calls you!) quote, Enter Jeweler Code A00078